BRPS Logo blank  

Bluebell Railway Preservation Society
Annual General Meeting 2006

Election results: BRPS Trustees - 3 vacancies

Lewis Nodes 181 votes Elected
Neil Glaskin 148 votes Elected
Chris Cooper 139 votes Elected
Simon Baker 118 votes  

249 members signed, in.  8 spoilt papers and 1 postal vote (null and void).

Congratulations to Neil Glaskin and commiserations to Simon Baker.

Sale of refreshments and the retiring collection raised £272 towards the restoration of loco no 27, for which many thanks.

A summary of the meeting will be published in due course.

Gavin Bennett
General Secretary


Return to the BRPS Members index page

To Bluebell Home Page, to the Timetable or to Special Events

Visitor Info. - Catering - Contacts - What's New - Extension - Locos - Carriages & Wagons - Signals - History - Other - Links - Search the site - FAQ
Why not become a BRPS Member?     -     Get more involved as a Volunteer

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional! Page updated 15 May 2006 by Richard Salmon, with text from Gavin Bennett.

© Copyright, credits and disclaimer.