Special EventsNewAccess to the Railway Timetable Tel: 01825 720825 BRPS Logo
Click for Golden Arrow details Vistor Info What's New Shop Search the site FAQ Links Details for the enthusiast How you can join in or help us Contacts Navigate

BRPS AGM - 2014

BRPS AGM elections, and nominations for plc Directors

At the AGM held on Saturday 17 May 2014, at which 213 members signed in, the votes cast for the election of BRPS Trustees were as follows:

     Chris Hunford          144 votes, elected
     Roger Garman           124 votes, elected
     Charles Hudson         123 votes, elected
     Robert Hayward         117 votes, elected
     Clive Soper            93 votes
     Russell Pearce         83 votes
     Howard Strongitharm    53 votes

Following the subsequent Committee meeting, this notice from the Society Officers and Committee regarding the nominations made for Bluebell Railway plc Directors has been issued.

An updated page with the correct Bluebell Railway plc Tangible Fixed Assets figures, to replace page 16 of the printed 2013 Accounts booklet, is available to download as a pdf.


Return to the BRPS Members index page

To Bluebell Home Page, to the Timetable or to Special Events

Visitor Info. - Museum - Trust - Catering - Contacts - What's New - Projects - Locos - Carriages & Wagons - Signals - History - Other - Links - Search - FAQ
Why not become a BRPS Member?     -     Get more involved as a Volunteer

Your ideal Film/TV location?

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional! Last updated by Richard Salmon, 4 September 2014
© Copyright, Disclaimer and credits.